X

Leadership Team

Larry & Jeanne Burgbacher

Lead Pastor
PastorLarry@faithishere.org

Jason & Jessica Burgbacher

Campus Life Director
jason@faithishere.org

Gary & Shelley Tucker

Remount Campus Pastor
gary@faithishere.org

Andrew & Shana Bullard

Moncks Corner Campus Pastor
andrew@faithishere.org

Keith & Christina Brumbalow

North Campus Pastor
keith@faithishere.org

Tyler & Holli Still


Goose Creek Campus Pastor
tyler@faithishere.org

LaRell & Cindy Strickland

Associate Pastor
pastorlarell@faithishere.org

Aaron & Jennifer Hall

Discipleship Pastor
aaron@faithishere.org

Jonathan & K'Cee Lee

Summerville Campus Student Pastor
jonathan@faithishere.org

Kyle & Kim Lake


Worship Pastor
kyle@faithishere.org

Travis & Amy Schrock

Creative Pastor
travis@faithishere.org

Rashard & Lindsey Pratt

North Campus Students Pastor
Rashard@faithishere.org

Ryan Reynolds


Remount Campus Students Pastor
Ryan@faithishere.org

Caleb & Kara Rogers

Goose Creek Students Pastor
caleb@faithishere.org

Johnathan & Marissa Siebert

Summerville Kids Director
johnathan@faithishere.org

Mark Perez


North Kids Director
mark@faithishere.org

Leslie & Kevin Owens


Moncks Corner Kids Director
leslie@faithishere.org

Staci & Ron Shiner


Goose Creek Kids Director
staci@faithishere.org

Steve&Sonya Fowler-Vaughn

Remount Kids Director
steve@faithishere.org

LaVaughn & Sarah Young

Counseling Pastor
lavaughn@faithishere.org