X

KIDS LOGO SERIES White FINAL Long-04-01

Who Are We?

Faith Kids is ministry of Faith to all children ranging from the nursery to 5th grade. In Faith Kids, our mission is to create environments that allow God to work in every child’s life and to resource parents with everything they need to give their family a better story to tell.

Nursery

Our nursery is for kids ages 0-2 years old. We believe the Nursery is the foundation of Faith; a place where children can feel the love of God through the service of trained leaders. They begin to learn who Jesus is through age-appropriate lessons in safe, structured classroom environments while their parents encounter God in our services.

Preschool

Our preschool is for kids K3 to K5. The fun never stops in the preschool! Each Sunday the preschoolers enjoy small group time and fun activities in their exciting age-specific classrooms and an interactive service designed to help each preschooler learn Bible stories and truths about God’s love through use of crafts, worship, videos, and games!

Elementary

Our Elementary Kids is for 1st to 5th grade. This is a crucial age as kids are forming their perception of themselves, God, and others. Elementary Kids is an incredible experience packed with games, activities, exciting worship, and interactive sermon series. It is a place where they come to experience God’s love, and want to come back each week.

SUNDAY SERVICE TIMES

Summerville

Sundays 8:30, 10 & 11:30AM
Campus Info

North

Sundays 9AM & 11AM
Campus Info

Remount

Sundays 9AM & 11AM
Campus Info

Moncks Corner

Sundays 11AM
Campus Info

Goose Creek

Sundays 10AM
Campus Info

Get Connected

You can call the Faith Church Office at 843.873.9128 and ask for Faith Kids or you can send us an email!

FAITH KIDS TEAM

Faith Kids Director

Johnathan Siebert
johnathan@faithishere.org

Preschool Director

Katie Gill
katie@faithishere.org

Moms Morning Out Director

Eunjee De Rosa
eunjee@faithishere.org

Goose Creek Kids Director

Staci Shiner
staci@faithishere.org

Moncks Corner Kids Director

Leslie Owens
leslie@faithishere.org

North Kids Director

Mark Perez
mark@faithishere.org

Remount Kids Director

Steve Fowler-Vaughn
steve@faithishere.org