X

unnamed

 

Faith Students consists of middle to high school students that are from all walks of life. We meet every week with the hope that students will connect with each other and also connect with Jesus. Whether its our small groups or our weekly services, our desire is to see each and every student become more like Jesus and to encourage them to chase after their dreams.

Untitled-1

 
group buttons-01   events buttons-02

Summerville

Wednesdays at 7PM
Location

North

Wednesdays at 7PM
Location

Remount

Wednesdays at 7PM
Location

Moncks Corner

Tuesdays at 7PM
Location

FAITH STUDENTS TEAM

Student Pastor

Jonathan Lee
jonathan@faithishere.org
Email

Associate Student Pastor

Brooke Shiver
brooke@faithishere.org
Instagram

Creative Pastor

Michael Fleming
michael@faithishere.org
Instagram

Goose Creek Student Pastor

Caleb Rogers
caleb@faithishere.org
Instagram

North Student Pastor

Rashard Pratt
rashard@faithishere.org
Instagram

Remount Student Pastor

Ryan Reynolds
ryan@faithishere.org
Instagram

Student Admin

Carole Rine
faithstudents@faithishere.org
Instagram