X

Campus Info:

SERVICE TIMES: Sunday at 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am

CAMPUS LOCATION:
337 Farmington Rd.
Summerville, SC 29486

CONTACT:
843.873.9128
theoffice@faithishere.org

SOCIALS:

 

 

Summerville Campus

Faith Summerville is the biggest of our Faith campuses. We host anywhere from 1,200-1,600 guests on any given week. When you drive onto the campus you will notice 6 buildings. The largest building is our main service building. The buildings directly behind that building host both Faith Kids, our kid ministry, and Faith Students, our middle to high school ministry. If you like a big environment with lots of people then the Summerville campus is right for you and your family.

Events

See what we have coming up.
CAMPUS CALENDAR

Groups

We are all better together.
FIND A GROUP

Moms Morning Out

LEARN MORE

Serve

Want to get involved?
TAKE A STEP

Meet The Team

Lead Pastor

Larry Burgbacher
larry@faithishere.org

Worship Leader

Kyle Lake
kyle@faithishere.org

High School Pastor

Brooke Shiver
brooke@faithishere.org

Middle School Pastor

Jordan Keene
jordan@faithishere.org

Next Gen Admin

Carole Rhine
faithstudents@faithishere.org

Kids Pastor

Josh Simpson
josh@faithishere.org

Nursery Coordinator

Stephanie Hiott
Stephanie@faithishere.org

Elementary Coordinator

Natalie Dings
natalie@faithishere.org

PreSchool Coordinator

Derek Wile
derek@faithishere.org

Kids Admin

Marissa Wile
kids@faithishere.org