CENTRAL TEAM PASTORS

Larry & Jeanne Burgbacher

Lead Pastors
larry@faithishere.org

Jason & Jessica Burgbacher

Campus Life Pastors
jason@faithishere.org

LaRell Strickland

Associate Pastor
larell@faithishere.org

Tim Twigg

Discipleship Pastor
tim@faithishere.org

Tim Smith

Next Gen Pastor
timsmith@faithishere.org

Josh Simpson

Kids Pastor
josh@faithishere.org

Kyle Lake

Worship Pastor
kyle@faithishere.org

Taylor Clyde

Creative Pastor
taylor@faithishere.org